Latest Products http://www.reliableelectricco.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:09:07 +0530 en-us http://www.reliableelectricco.in Monoblock Pumps 0.5 H.P. http://www.reliableelectricco.in/monoblock-pumps.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/monoblock-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Features: Alluminium extruded body for better heat dissipation. Specially designed motor to withstand wide voltage fluctuations. Capacitor start and run. Pressure Die Cast,Ground and Balanced rotor. Double Ball Bearings. Fitted with Thermal Over Load Protector. Industrial Exhaust Fans (600mm) http://www.reliableelectricco.in/industrial-exhaust-fans.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/industrial-exhaust-fans.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indusrial Exhaust Fan(600mm) is used for exhuasting in industries,for cooling of big transformers,Under ground tunnels,Large Commercial Places and also in desert coolers too. Material use of best quality Cooper Wire,EN-8 Shaft,Body Consist of Alluminium Die Cast.Sealed double ball bearings,Dynamically balanced steel blade for long time smooth working. Shallow Well Pumps 1.1 H.P. http://www.reliableelectricco.in/shallow-well-pumps.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/shallow-well-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Construction features: Alluminium Extruded body for better heat dissipation. Specially Desigined motor to with stand wide voltage fluctuations. Capacitor Start and Run. Pressure Die Cast,Ground and balanced rotor. Double Ball Bearing. Submersible Pumps 1-10 H.P. Oil Field http://www.reliableelectricco.in/submersible-pumps.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/submersible-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These Pumps are multistage Centrifugal type with radial or mixed flow impllers which operate submerged,beneath the surface of water.These pumps are suitable for 4" Borewell and above.The Prime mover Motor is Wet type and Rewindable. Suitable for Bunglows,Houses,Residentail complexes,Irrigation of Fields,Rural and Industrial water Supply. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.reliableelectricco.in/centrifugal-pumps.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/centrifugal-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Features: Special design to ensure low power consumption and trouble free operation. With stand voltage fluctuations. Fitted with Thermal over load protectors (TOP). Double Ball Bearings. FHP Electric Motor http://www.reliableelectricco.in/fhp-electric-motor.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/fhp-electric-motor.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The FHP Electric Motor, delivered by us, works on the one phase electrical system. This electric motor has the maximum speed of 2400 rpm. The electric motor is known for its low power consumption as well. Domestic Exhaust Fans(225mm) http://www.reliableelectricco.in/domestic-exhaust-fans.htm http://www.reliableelectricco.in/domestic-exhaust-fans.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Exhaust Fan with Shaded Pole Motor,Bush-Bearing type for noiseless operation suitable for kitchen,Toilet,Small Counter and Other Sophisticated Places